ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.45

¥34.97

节省: ¥5.53 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

My little Greyhound likes !

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Aug 11, 2013

My italian greyhound is obsessed with them. they make her (usually hideous) breath smell fresh and clean and have really made a difference. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT!!!

4634052229208712990发表于 Feb 27, 2014

I carry these to the dog park and every dog love these treats! I have a yorkshire terrier and the size of these treats are great for her; also because are healthy! These have a strong smell to fish and vegetables... but i don't mind. Bye!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A special treat.

5651228638928837756发表于 Aug 31, 2013

My dogs love them; even the fussy one. I ordered another pack. They'll be happy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

СОБАКА В ВОСТОРГЕ!

5006708943197687216发表于 Mar 18, 2015

МОЯ СОБАКА В ВОСТОРГЕ ОТ ЭТИХ ПОДУШЕЧЕК, ПАХНУТ ОНИ ВСКУСНО-ОВОЩАМИ КАКИМИ-ТО,ТОМАТАМИ) СОБАКА ГОТОВА ДУШУ ПРОДАТЬ ЗА НИХ, ОЧЕНЬ МНОГО КОМАНД ВЫУЧИЛА ЗА ПОЕДАНИЕМ ЭТОГО ЛАКОМСТВА,ДЛЯ ДРЕССИРОВКИ ОЧЕНЬ ПОДОЙДУТ. Если отзыв полезен,ПОЖАЛУЙСТА нажмите YES! Удачных покупок!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not impressed

Ioana-C发表于 Oct 23, 2015

I really hoped my dog would like those (and the chicken ones too), but she didn't. They are hard for her to chew and she ends up spitting them. They might work if you have a bigger dog, mine is a toy breed, cavalier king charles. Still, they seem pretty healthy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my puppy loves it

5223683531656852803发表于 Feb 15, 2016

Good snack for puppy

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great doggie treats

4994112018502622553发表于 Feb 18, 2016

My Jack Russell loves these treats.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is like catnip for my dog

5551595471430175575发表于 Apr 29, 2016

My dog goes absolutely nuts over these things. Her body shakes with excitement when we even get near the bag of treats. Honestly makes me wonder what is in them. They are quite small - we usually give her 4 or so at a time. But I will be stocking up on these. We also tried the chicken flavored, but these Salmon treats are her favorite by a mile.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog loves these

Reviewer2955824发表于 Jan 20, 2015

My dog is on a strict diet, so I can not give him much goodies. These are very small and with only natural healthy ingredients, so I have a good feeling when giving it to him. And he loves the taste and feel valued when he is rewarded with one of these. There are very many pieces in the bag, so it lasts an eternity.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog loves this!!!

4830009186985985152发表于 Feb 20, 2015

Great dog treats, my dog loves them and I don't mind handling them (unlike some other smelly dog treats). I throw in a bag every time I make an order on iherb!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »