ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.57

¥33.93

节省: ¥5.36 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

This is like catnip for my dog

5551595471430175575发表于 Apr 29, 2016

My dog goes absolutely nuts over these things. Her body shakes with excitement when we even get near the bag of treats. Honestly makes me wonder what is in them. They are quite small - we usually give her 4 or so at a time. But I will be stocking up on these. We also tried the chicken flavored, but these Salmon treats are her favorite by a mile.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very tiny for my medium sized dog

5076471939076437818发表于 Apr 20, 2016

Taste no comments

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great doggie treats

4994112018502622553发表于 Feb 18, 2016

My Jack Russell loves these treats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my puppy loves it

5223683531656852803发表于 Feb 15, 2016

Good snack for puppy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not impressed

Ioana-C发表于 Oct 23, 2015

I really hoped my dog would like those (and the chicken ones too), but she didn't. They are hard for her to chew and she ends up spitting them. They might work if you have a bigger dog, mine is a toy breed, cavalier king charles. Still, they seem pretty healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My dog likes it

5664004338163809252发表于 Aug 13, 2015

My dog has been having skin problems for a very long time. After I switch his treats to this, his skin clears out. Am so happy! I have just ordered the full range of this brand for my dog. (^_^)//

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boogie loves these

Reviewer2232653发表于 Apr 25, 2015

My Bulldog loves these! (actually, she loves almost anything Salmon). The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because these thing are teeny-tiny, even when uses in a treat-dispensing toy. We are past the "training" stage, so finding a use for their tiny size can be a challenge. I would purchase Zuke's brand again, just not in the Mini size.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

СОБАКА В ВОСТОРГЕ!

5006708943197687216发表于 Mar 18, 2015

МОЯ СОБАКА В ВОСТОРГЕ ОТ ЭТИХ ПОДУШЕЧЕК, ПАХНУТ ОНИ ВСКУСНО-ОВОЩАМИ КАКИМИ-ТО,ТОМАТАМИ) СОБАКА ГОТОВА ДУШУ ПРОДАТЬ ЗА НИХ, ОЧЕНЬ МНОГО КОМАНД ВЫУЧИЛА ЗА ПОЕДАНИЕМ ЭТОГО ЛАКОМСТВА,ДЛЯ ДРЕССИРОВКИ ОЧЕНЬ ПОДОЙДУТ. Если отзыв полезен,ПОЖАЛУЙСТА нажмите YES! Удачных покупок!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Small but perfect

4676505815912934872发表于 Feb 20, 2015

Great training treats!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog loves this!!!

4830009186985985152发表于 Feb 20, 2015

Great dog treats, my dog loves them and I don't mind handling them (unlike some other smelly dog treats). I throw in a bag every time I make an order on iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »